’nuff said.

this is your certified student driver speaking. please be careful in closing the doors. emergency exits are located here, here and there by the windows. oxygen masks, if needed can be acquired by opening your windows and sticking out your heads. this is flight 636 on the ford focus. i am glad to be of assistance. *flashes toothy grin*

LTO is ISO certified by paper, not by practice. The smitten person who took my picture gave me this evaluation form. Being the good person that I am, I marked them as high as 3 points instead of giving them 1. My commuting buddy, Mother Dearest, wants to go shopping for a few blouses later. I’ll take that as an opportunity to shop shop shop. mwahaha. Why does she like to commute anyway? Oh, that’s fine with me as long as I’m going somewhere – anywhere. My glasses are ready for pick-up. Dunceland, here i come. O_o

Our possessed, reincarnated dog almost touched me. eew. Trina took the touch screen camera with her to school. Darn it. I want to take pictures using that camera. I’ll buy a new one plus a lappie and a lot of H2O. I’m going to die if Pepsi Blue, Coke, Sarsi, Dr. Pepper… (get the picture?) infiltrate my system. My aunts’ hearts pump blue/green blood instead of the normal ones. nyahaha.

Rhyming’s my thing today. It might get me out of dismay. haha. toodles.

the proposed shopping spree became a shopping free. Mom didn’t like anything. the only one she wanted didn’t fit well. I wanted a top but i didn’t find it either. The skirts were outdated too. There’s this pair of Our Tribe slippers we wanted the last minute but she decided we’ll buy them next time. Anyway, while waiting for her to pay in BDO, i bought this godiva lipgloss in watsons. It’s cheaper by P7 from the GCom supermarket. haha. it says there that the lipgloss can make your lips naturally redder. your nipples, if applied to, can also get pinker. hahaha. Dad met us in BDO. We ate at mexicali. his enchiladas lured my taste buds. haha. he said that the sauce container was salsa so i sloshed lots on my tco salad.little did we know that it’s not just some ordinary salsa. like some live dragon, my tonue, nose and ears flared up. it tasted hot – extra hot and spicy. he IS my father. i’ve got proof: he committed the same mistake of smearing the burrito with the sauce. hahaha.

guilt is a heavy piercing feeling, isn’t it? dad bought me L-gluta pills again. they cost more than the one he bought last time. mom didn’t want to let me know how much my glasses are. the frame is 2300 because it’s made by some NW, a famous designer, whoever he is. the lens, as i’ve later on found out, have a value that can buy me more or less two pairs of long term contacts. Golly. I should’ve gotten contacts instead. They’re 200-300% cheaper – and we can get discounts from the optical shop too. oooh. the only concern my parents have is me. I’ve got responsibility, orderliness and memory issues.mwahaha

if md and pd are doing this just because i’m leaving then it would be better if i leave every month. haha. joke. what i’m saying is, attention and care are both very welcome but i think they should be bothered by more important things than me. As long as i get my daily dose of nee, i’m a-okay. really. Toodles.

Comments are closed.

