house arrest.

100 things:1) fifth grade teacher’s name: mrs.caday. tomato nose. nyahaha.
2) Last words you said: toodles
3) Last song you sang: do you believe in me
4) Last person you hugged: nicki
5) Kissed a guy/ girl: this guy…hmm..
6) Last time you said I don’t remember: can’t remember…
7) Last person you had a fight with: some nasty broked guy.
8) Are you still fighting with them: dunno. maybe? 😀
9) What color socks are you wearing: right now? i’m not wearing any. in any other case, white and …err.. yellow, gray, neon green 😀
10) What’s under you bed right now?: antic stuff. don’t make me think about scary stuff okay.
11) What time did you wake up today: 1:50
12) Current taste: nothing. saliva flavor.
13) Current hair color: black plus some hints of sunny brown
14) Current favorite band: panic at the disco aaaand she wants revenge
15) Current annoyance: myself. my body clock’s weird and my cycle’s busted.
16) Current longing to see: my needoodooy
17) Current desktop background: us
18) Current worry: secret. a lot of things, actually.
19) Current hate: refer to 18.
20) current favorite article of clothing: ribbed tanks. haha. i’m not leaving the house anyway.
21) Favorite physical feature of the opposite: eyes 😀 and every part of him. hahaha.
22) Last CD that you listened to: 1980’s cd from my dad’s car.
23) Favorite place to be: wherever as long as i’m with needoodooy and there’s water and food and…
24) Least favorite place: canals
25) Time you wake up in the morning?: afternoon. not morning.
26) time you get home from school?: 4 or 340…it depends though i’m not yet studying.
27) Favorite color: right now? gold and red and ..err..white.
28) Do you believe in an afterlife: yes i do
29) Do you believe in God?: YES
30) Current favorite word/saying: toodles.
31) Favorite book: speak
32) Favorite season: summer. may, please.
33) One person from your past you wish you could go back and talk to: my best friends!
34) Have you ever wanted to have sex with “just a friend”: nu uh.
35) Where do you want to go for college?: calpoly? caltech? HAHA. where ever. i’ll think about that after a few months…
36) What is your career going to be like: something it related perhaps
37) How many kids do you want: NINE!!! hahahaha
HAVE YOU EVER..
38) Been really really really drunk: a couple of times before, yes.
39) Said “I love you” and meant it?: yes, of course.
40) Gotten in a fight with your dog/cat/bird.etc?: err no.
41) Been to New York: nope
42) Been to Florida: nope
43) Been to California: yep
44) Been to Hawaii: wishing
45)Been to Mexico: nope
46) Been to China: nu uh
47) Been to Europe: dreaming
48) Dreamed something really crazy and then it happened the next day: yeah
(what happened to 49, 50, and 51???)
52) Do you have a crush on someone: yes yes yes
54) Worst feeling in the world: this.
55) What is the first thing you think when you wake in the morning: i miss someone. please let me have the thing already.
56) How many rings before you answer: 1 to 3
59) Do you sleep with a stuffed animal: nope
68) What are you most scared of: this
69) What clothes do you sleep in?: a shirt and a pair o shorts or sometimes minus the shorts if i forget to put em on
70) Who is the last person that called you: needoodooy
71) Where do you want to get married: dunno. as long as it’s with the person i love most, fine with me. 😀
72) If you could change anything about yourself what would that be: this. haha. oh and my height, my other eye, my selfishness, immaturity, procrastination/cramming ability, err and my hair please.
73) Who do you hate: no one.
74) Been In Love: right now. mwahaha.
75) Are you timely or always late: it depends on who’s driving.
76) Do you have a job: looking for one
77) Do you like being around people?: sometimes.
78) Best feeling in the world?: nyaahahaha.
79) Are you for world peace: YES OF COURSE. no doubt about that.
80) Are you a health freak: right now, i am.
81) Do you have a “Type” of person you always go for? nopes
84) Ever afraid you’ll never get married: if i’m living with my aunts…yea sometimes.haha sssh
85) Do you want to get married: yeap…after 4 to 5 years? hahaha
86) Do you want kids?: yes i do!
IN THE LAST 48 HOURS, HAVE YOU..
87) cried: yeah
88) Bought Something: yep
89) Gotten Sick: yes
90) Sang: yuh huh
91) Said I Love You: i love my nee, does that count? yessss.
92) Wanted To Tell Someone You Liked them: nope. no need to.
93) Met Someone: nope
95) Talked To Someone: yuh huh
96) Had A Serious Talk: yes
97) Missed Someone: still missing.
98) Hugged Someone: haven’t you asked that question already?
99) Yelled at Someone: nope
100) Dreamed About Someone You Can’t Be with: nope…already with him. haha.

—forgot where i got this. anyway… someone once said this to me on one of my blogs. he’s a complete stranger. haha the line’s touching, though. It’s funny how it all tastes so rich, even the dirt and the shame and the passion and the pride and the who-cares… Be blessed to savor the flavor of all your experiences, because they are what makes being human so deep.

Last night, I had a hard time sleeping since my mind was clouded with thoughts and stuff. I was trying hard not to think about them but the more I try, the more they keep on coming. haha. The first thing I did when I stood up from my bed was to crawl to my cabinet. Yeah, the pain is forcing me to split in half. I got a book Mami gave me. I had no plans of reading it till today. Everything does happen for some certain reason God knows what. I’m in the process of finding out. This is what I wanted in the first place – something higher than human understanding. heck i’m gonna get it. haha. Toodles.

PS. i am currently experiencing hypermode pms so bear with me. hahaha.

Leave a Reply

