Illusions of coincidences.

Beneath this mask there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask there is an idea, Mr. Creedy, and ideas are bulletproof.

Suddenly, I want to watch V for Vendetta all over again. I want to kill the reincarnated dog for keeping me awake last night. I’m in my reactive state. Mwahaha.

Oh bollocks. I sit and eat and bum around all day and what do I get? A bad knack of rejection? ooh let’s have some more, why don’t we? Funny cause good intentions are always misinterpreted. Speaking of misinterpretations, please stick to your butt and stop bothering mine just because of that connection.

Right at this moment, I’m left with nothing but a long playlist and time and my emotions and anything else I forgot to mention. Mom’s laughing at me cause i’m so bored. Dad doesn’t want to leave. Nee’s not replying. Actually, no one’s replying. They’re either out or busy or i just don’t want to talk to them.

You should be glad I didn’t say anything bad about you when someone was asking me. I even defended you to my mother cause as usual, she was laughing at you. Hell, that’s what I’ll end up with because of your selfishness. Well, do you care? bollocks to that. glad you don’t.
It’s an idea. We don’t have to change because of some stupidity someone started. Trying too hard to please other people won’t make me happy. I’ll try not to try. Maybe in that situation I’d be able to sleep some more. There. Call me anything you want but make sure you look in the mirror first. Not my choice people change. Blame mother nature. No fuss. I won’t say “I told you so”. You can’t blame other people for another one’s mistakes. That’s just wrong. Blood does measure up even though the notion’s wrong already. No pinpointing. Just had to say this so I can rest my laurels peacefully, so can you. It’s an open letter. Just stop doing what you think is “good” for you ’cause it’s harming other people who might have cared for you. Or maybe that’s in your nature. I can’t blame you. To all other people, don’t even ask. It’s a girl thing. hahaha. Toodles.

Leave a Reply

