Peepees.

That word worked its way into my head somehow. haha. Weird.  I went shopping today. Mom gave me bread but since it wasn’t enough for the whole world to feast on, I satisfied myself by buying cheap stuff. It’s all about attitude not the price tag. yeah huh. whatever. i’m still craving for those pumps and flats and whatnots. i’ve got three new collections to start. round toe pumps and heart shaped pendants/ whatnot necklaces aaand…yeah more dress tops. I’ll do that when I get there. Vitamin Shopping might cure my homesickness.

Dad’s brainwashing me to take up Veterinary Med. and whatever you call that. He said that I’ll be the heir to my tita’s clinic and stuff. I don’t know. I’m a computer-loving type of person not a furry-and-fierce-salivating-pooping-animal-loving type. I’m not even thinking about being the infamous heiress of a pet clinic. That’s so… uncanny.

I’m buying stuff for college because by the time I get there, I won’t be able to shop pronto since I only have a week to adjust and swim and stuff.

here’s my birthstone’s characteristic: (it’s a pearl, by the way) Word is they also enable you to accept love by promoting self-love. hahaha. toodles.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. r-yan
    Jul 17, 2006 @ 16:46:49

    ui! hehe.. musta, la ka pa pasok? prehas tayo! san ka na pla?

    Reply

  2. patam
    Jul 17, 2006 @ 20:25:39

    i’m okay haha uber bored!!! wala. august pa pasukan eh..:( san ako pasok? uhmm..mtsac 😀 sa ca.. pero ngayon nasa pinas pa ko haha 😀 kaw?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

