so much for waiting.

the mymtsac site says i can’t enroll in my compsci and math class cause i need to get my prereqs even if i passed the placement tests already. wtf. the indicated prereqs say “math 71 OR (at least a ‘c’ in high school trigonometry and passing scores in the placement exams.)” I passed the latter dang it. i even held off my shower and gym thing just to fix my schedule. that virtually took the whole day. what pisses me off is that i took those exams for nothing cause the subjects say you need to take prereq blah…which will lead to another prereq and another and so on.repeat no fade. oh goody. i only got minor subjects here. where’s my major and my math transferable unit?
nice start for college, whaddya think? toodles.

Comments are closed.

