mucho calor.

did i say that calculus shall rock the seats?! oh my goodness. I WISH.

the vegas idea, let’s get it on.

riri!!! waaah. haha amishoo. my golly.i miss you all. hahahaha.

come on people, gimme a job or something. i need dough. bread? gravy? loot? moolah? mazuma? hard cash? sugar? treasure? gold? damn. i need money money money…so i can go hoooome un-empty handed. wahaha.

when i fall in love…it will be forever… or i’ll never fall in love.

toodles.

anyway, here’s some survey/checklist i leeched from jo’s multiply blog account.

Mark your confessions:
[x] I’m afraid of silence.
[x] I Talk A LOT when I get really nervous.
[x] I am really ticklish.
[x] I’m afraid of the dark.
[x] I’m afraid of facing my back to open doors at night.
[x] I can’t sleep in a room if the door is open
[ ] I can’t sleep in a room if the door is closed
[ ] I am afraid of gay or lesbian people.
[x] I believe in true love.
[x] I’ve run away from home
[x] I listen to political music
[ ] I collect comic books
[ ] I shut others out when I’m sad.
[x] I’ve stayed out all night.
[ ] I open up to others easily.
[x] I am keeping a secret from the world.
[x] I watch the news.
[ ] I own over 5 rap CDs.
[x] I love Disney movies.
[x] I am a sucker for green eyes.
[x] I am a sucker for brown eyes.
[x] I am a sucker for blue eyes
[ ] I’ve slipped out a “lol” in a real conversation
[ ] I love Spam….
[ ] I bake well
[ ] I have worn pajamas to class.
[x] I have owned something from Abercrombie.
[ ] I want a better job
[x] Talked on a phone for 6+ hours.
[ ] I love Dr. Phil.
[x] I like multiple people
[ ] I am guilty of tYpInG lIkE tHiS.
[x] I am self-conscious.
[x] I love to laugh.
[ ] I have smoked a pack in one day.
[ ] I loved Lord of the Rings.
[ ] I have cough drops when I’m not sick.
[ ] I can’t swallow pills.
[x] I can’t sleep if there is a spider in the room.
[x] I love chocolate.
[x] I bite my nails.
[ ] I am not comfortable with being me.
[x] I play computer games when I’m bored.
[x] Gotten lost in the city.
[x] Thought of suicide before.
[x] Seen a shooting star.
[ ] Had a menage a trois.
[x] Gone out in public in my pajamas
[ ] Have kissed someone really strange….
[x] Hugged a stranger.
[ ] Been in a bloody fist fight with someone of a diff. sex.
[ ] Been in a fist fight
[ ] Been arrested.
[ ] Laughed and had some type of beverage comeout of my nose.
[x] Pushed all the buttons on an elevator.
[…hmm…hahaha] made out in an elevator.
[ ] Swore at Liberace.
[ ] Kicked a guy where it hurts on purpose
[ ] Been skydiving.
[ ] Been bungee jumping.
[ ] Gotten stitches.
[ ] Drank a whole gallon of milk in one hour
[x] Bitten someone
[ ] Been to Niagara Falls.
[ ] Gotten the chicken pox.
[ ] Crashed into a car…
[ ] been to Japan.
[x] Ridden in a taxi.
[ ] shoplifted
[ ] Been fired.
[x] Had feelings for someone who didn’t have them back. once upon a long long time ago.

[ ] Stole something from your job.
[x] Gone on a blind date.was that the prom? wahaha.
[ ] Had a crush on a teacher/coach
[ ]Celebrated Mardi Gras in New Orleans. i wish, if katrina didn’t destroy the whole place and all

[ ] Been to Europe. i wish, too! come nee, lezgu.
[ ] Slept with a co-worker, and/or employee.
[ ] been to New York
[ ] Been married. will be.
[ ] Gotten divorced . never

[x] Saw someone/something dying. tons of ants died on my own two hands.

[ ] Have a list of people you want to kill.
[ ] Driven over 400 miles in one day.
[ ] Been to Canada.
[x] Been on a Plane.
[ ] Seen the Rocky Horror Picture Show.
[ ] Thrown up in a bar or club. can i say, in the beach and in some freaky uber bigtime party?! hahaha

[x] Eaten sushi.
[ ] Been snowboarding.

[ ] Continued to care for someone sooo much eventhough you know you can’t have them
[x] taken a picture just for the sole purpose of putting it on myspace/friendster..
[ ] Been ice skating
[x] Cried in public.
[x] Walked purposely into traffic with your eyesclosed.
[ ] been at a party and instead of giving out your phone number you give them your mypsace name and say look me up
[x] liked someone even though you knew you shouldn’t have.-yeap my sister. i HAVE to like her, you know. haha kidding.i so love that person. hahaha
[x] Thought of someone a lot lately. oooh yeah. neeeeeee @.@

[x] Hate the world. once i did.
[x] Love someone who doesnt realize it… well he did, now he does.
[x] have your cell phone permanently attached to your hand/hip
[ ] cried over a guy/girl you didnt even go out with
[ ] dated with a guy who really likes you but you have no interest in just to forget the one you truly love

this one from chrissie’s friendster…heck, i’m bored okay?! this is my… stress reliever. hahahaha.

WHO

Who is in the house with you?:
* tita taan, tita bebe and chloe

Whom did you last talk to on the phone?
* tita bebe

Whose house did you last go to?:
*tita lyn’s.

Whose birthday is next?
* tita taan

Who was the last person you told you
loved?
*nee 🙂

Who do you hope will take this survey?:
*i don’t know.

WHAT’s

What was the last thing you ate?:
* sinigang, rice, tinapang bangus, cheetos, go-tart

What was the last thing you drank?
* tita bebe’s strawberry orange shake 😀

What is the closest item near you that is
blue?
*my mousepad
What instant messaging service do you
use?
* ym .

What is your favorite color?:
* blue, red, yellow, white..can i say the whole color spectrum?

What is your favorite website?
*gmail.wordpress.multiply.radioblogclub.deviantart.

What is your favorite shoe brand?
* adidas, nike, bass…can i say christian louboutin???
What song are you currently hearing?:
* naked by avril lavigne

WHERE’S

Where do you live?:
*socal.

Where is your phone?
* under my pillow

Where do you sleep?
* on my bed.

Where did you get the shirt you’re
wearing?:
* old navy.

Where did you got this survey?:
* fron chrissie’s fster

WHEN’S

When is your birthday?:
* 6.3.89!

When did you last burn a candle?:
* when i was back home and i got addicted to sewing and burning the ribbon’s frayed edges.

WHY’S

Why does basically half the world have a
Friendster?
* the hell do i know.

Why do we have to go to school?:
* to be educated and yes, to graduate.

Why are you taking this survey?:
* i don’t know. i’m bored and this can help relieve my stress or whatever you want to call it? hahaha.

i can’t get enough of these even if they’re so old school.

pfft. so okay. i read some sweet chain letter and i remembered someone. i always do. (:

toodles. take two

signatureb

Comments are closed.

