clogged nose. clogged noodle.

the nose pertains to one nostril. the noodle pertains to my brain.

welcome to allergy city. for the very first time, i am getting a rather harsh acquaintance with the allergens in this freaking air. i’m not going to ellaborate about my runny half of a nose. think of inhaling water while swimming then it would go down like some waterfall all day. how about that?

to those who like watching tv shows, watch the class. gosh it’s like friends. doh. it came from their producers. izz funneeeh.

adore this.

See you’re not what I expected
But you’re the only one who knows how to handle me
And you’re such a great kisser and I know that you agree

Just to keep you around
Cuz the day that you realize how amazing you are
You’re gonna leave me

-you’re the only one. maria mena.


give love. toodles.

signatureb

Comments are closed.

