control myself.

i’m starting to grow up. yes i can tell. waha.

papa asked me if i’ve grown taller. eh?! i wish! haha. anyway, this evening(sept29), i cooked my early dinner. i thought we’re going to have a late dinner and cause i’m so gluttonous, i just HAD to eat some more. my tummy invited and devoured the veggie burger, though the veggie part is pointless cause i added tortilla/spicy ground beef to the patty cause i’m too lazy to fry garlic and onions for the patty. haha. the point is… I COOKED. wahahahaha.

i’m planning to change my phone…cause it got wet this afternoon while i was swimming. my narcissistic self wanted to take pictures while swimming so i did. my narcissistic self is also a bit stupid, i guess. i’m planning to buy the D&G razr/ n80? or whichever of the n-series/blackberry pearl ed?/O2. my berdey and christmas gift to myself cause i’m such a self-loving brat. haha. the catch with such a gift is the fact that i have to save up to a thousand times more than what i have right now…which is a third of how much each of those phones cost…except for the d&g which is greatly cheaper back in pinas. haha.

lists. i miss making them even though i made one only a while ago. it’s about what i want to save moolah for. (saving moolah for nothing is pointlessly empty.) i’m writing cause i can’t sleep and this is such a great therapy. okay. now i’m sleepy. i miss… šŸ™‚

heehee. toodles.

tita irene bought trina and me some clothes. wuhoo. haha. i should’ve gotten up earlier so she’d taken me with her but no, i was too caught up with my dream, which i forgot. she said i should save a hundred for shopping in that wondrous place. oh i will. she didn’t even have to tell me! mwahaha. i ate a banana for breakfast (12:00) and loli’s yummy stew for lunch (1:00).Ā  a nice way to start anyone’s day is by watching a scary movie. heck, i watched the ring two. it’s not that scary but i bet i won’t be able to sleep till the sun is up this evening. we’ll watch the baseball game later. oooh, i’m so excited not to do my projects. haha.

i’m going to upload the stupid swimming pictures later. too bad i can’t swim today cause it’s cooooold – not really, it’s just a bit cloudy. i can’t wait to swim on winter. HAHA. they’ll heat the pool and jacuzzi. oh yey. in the mean time, i must get back to my procrastination and start doing something else like stalking. i’ve found the best person to stalk and he even volunteered himself!!! it’s so fun!!!

to all ye who want presents or anything from this material world, tell me asap so i can buy them for you. oh and if you’re staying here, too, tell me if you want me to bring them home to your friends. dba, faye? i’ll be ms. claus this year – and mind you, THIS YEAR ONLY. or maybe if i’m in the mood or something.

there goes my multifaceted opinionated self. VITA DI AMORE!!! (do you know what that means???) toodles. signatureb

Comments are closed.

