when no one else is home

pyschologizing is the way to go. i’ll be dead by halloween to haunt whoever i wish.

there’s no consolation prize when you’re betting all you’ve won. –it’s all right.

last sunday-monday i rewarded myself with an hour of sleep. it all paid off. the computer science midterm exam was easier than expected. english, as usual, was my one way ticket to the dumpster. i got a C on my essay. I have to work on it or else I would be creating some personal laughingstock. the spanish presentation wasn’t such a big deal since it was the reason i didn’t sleep the whole night, right? the first part was the quiz and i’m not sure whether i answered right cause i changed two numbers on the last minute :|. second part of the class was set up for class presentations. i even hesitated presenting till steve told me the presentations on wednesday can’t be about the topic i did. so yeah, just before the guys in front started speaking (they already had their materials in front), i raised my hand and said sorry. the presentation was terribly odd. i spoke too fast and stuttered. yeaaah, it wasn’t my best presentation but they were laughing at the swimming stick figures. heheh. i got a 10…all over 10. wuhoo. haha.

that must’ve been the best thing that happened that day cause when i got here, i watched half of little manhattan then heroes then jumped off to bed. i didn’t even get to wash my face and brush my teeth. what’s up with that?! eew.

i hate the fact that i’ve got nothing or no one to inspire me anymore…though i’m still hoping. HEHE. riri told me i should just wait and pray. yea that’s what i’m doing 🙂

*anyway, who would have known that people are actually reading this huh? should i write at my best? lolll.*

tita taan allowed me to skip class today in exchange for one thrill of a lifetime: trick or treating. my seatmate in computer would laugh at me. haha. he’s dressing up as ketchup and his friend would be mayonnaise. they’re planning to go in front of a movie screen and ask the people… “do you all want ketchup?” then my seatmate would enter the place. HAHAHAHA. crazy people. anyway, he told me i shouldn’t be stuck at home all the time so he asked me if i wanted to go to magic mountain. hahaha. tita taan doesn’t want me to go, so, yeah. i AM stuck at home.

7 more weeks to go. what do you people want for christmas? a hug? haha. no chocolates or cds this year. i’m going to be the one to accept them, not give them out. right right??? someone owes me a typecast cd. hehehe. i have have have to go shopping. gawsh. anyway, i’ll update this later. toodles.

much to my surprise, halloween didn’t go as expected. i didn’t go trick or treating. giving out candies wasn’t even in my agenda. i was too pissed to begin with. tita irene was hollering about my shades, bag and jacket on the table. she said that the place became a mess just because i came there. to make matters worse, tita lyn kept on hurrying me to put halloween stuff up, to put candies on the basket, to help with the cooking and to stop chatting. i was trying to ask for help on my project that time. trick or treating got erased from this day’s history. instead, i summoned all the courage cells in my body and took a chance. i don’t regret missing class and not even celebrating trick or treating. camille was there with me. she was doing her homework. cheska was there. she was hugging me…and checking logan and veronica online. heh. thanks cousins 🙂

it’s not as if the halloween buzz is a big deal for me, i just had this bitter cloud around me the whole halloween time. it’s another day, another holiday for me. i don’t know. who knows? i’ll tell. one day. i’ll pray. today.

oh yeah, i’m a day late but.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY CAMILLE. 🙂  happy halloween people. please don’t forget to pray for the dead people. it’s their day tomorrow…or the next. thanks to all who helped me do my project. =D

dear world, i’m getting fat. i love you. forever. la la la. amen. love trish. or if you want the crunchy version, love trishA. haha.

toodles.

manila manila. i miss your enthralling scent. it smells like wet soil/grass with mothballs. there’s also an after taste…that sweet dry longing for jug water and that drowning humid weather, please kill me now. 🙂 rizal is now proud of me. hehe. when i get back to manila, please take me to luneta and have the firing squad ready. imma hug them all. haha. —> noodle talk. it’s the bittersweet scent of the l-word that drives me crazy. one day the world will see me fly while sleep walking and talking to my ever pillow. l-word take me now. lol. good night world. let’s bet this day’s gonna get frozen in my head until the sky turns green and the grass turns blue. =)

Comments are closed.

