dance with me on the ocean floor

running out of things to talk about or think of…i remember you. and i remember last night falling asleep while waiting. and that tiny little bit of a present i have. hahaha.

this didn’t turn out to be such an exciting day but it was relevantly uselessly fun. i caught up on the tv shows that i missed. i’ve started dl-ing the movies i missed, too. too bad i can’t simply download the people i miss, huh? we ate at in and out and too bad i finished the whole cheeseburger…plus half of the tray of fries. šŸ˜ god i’m getting fat; please help me.

after eating, we went to nordstrom and i bought these two tops of the same color. haha. when it comes to my closet, why does monotonous ring a bell? uuugh. i have to buy something green/yellow/purple/blue!

the shoes there were too expensive. duh. i would’ve bought something like the jessica simpson one but they only had white. i’d look like some nurse walking on some cloud. eek.

oh if only i had a white coat. haha maybe by then i’d buy those white ones.

they dropped me here cause i volunteered to go home early. i wanted to stay cause then i’ll have my idle laptop in front of me (which makes me feel secure. ugh. the paranoia of having to check my mail constantly is so vital). i watched the da vinci code. FOUR words: the book is better.

i’m sleepy and bored. what feeling in this known world constitutes both sleepiness and boredom???

an ostentatious thought suddenly woke me up: should i get my hair curled or do i want to cut it short again or should it stay this way???

hmm.

toodles.

edit. i’m sleepy, i really am but…why am i getting addicted to necklaces and rings and earrings and every thinkable accessory again?! ugh.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOMMY!!! LOVE YOU SO MUCH. I REALLY MISS YOU. haha wish she can read this.

is my sister in love?

toodles.

Leave a Reply

