it all started with a “start” sign written on the floor. now it ends with a passport ticket to manila. in 4 or 5 hours, we’d be leaving the house. in another 4 or 5 hours, we’d be leaving the land of the free and say hello to the land of the flips. excited? they all ask me. i answer back, “i don’t know yea but i have to study first”. it’s far from making me go to sleep. it’s farther from making me sit at one place, either. the truth is, i don’t think i’ll be a straight A student because of such an A-hole subject, precalculus. i mean, it is easy since we’ve all taken it in highschool but heck, my classmates are right. he is hard to understand. hah. “grab the bull by the horns”…”and the bull’s name is edwards” HAHAHA. i’ll probably see more of my precalc classmates’ faces next semester. at least i’m getting to know more people, eh? HAHA. eek.

back to reality, this is my last night before i go home and worry about repeating clothes and matching my underwear. this is also my last night before i parteeeh. HAHA. nah. i miss the people. come on where the hell are all of you? having finals this week, huh? i miss the people. i miss my mom. i miss everybody and the sunny side is up – i’m going to see you when i get home. i wish. haha. people are always busy. when will there be a break time for life?

i don’t know but if there is such a thing, please call me. 555-3sha. haha. morning glory wake me from this dream. am i really awake? i’m going home. hahaha.

yea i’m repeating everything over and over.

cause i’m sleepy

and sleep is really good for me right now

so

goodnight

goodnight

see you tomorrow. NICKI, LET’S TAKE A BATH! HAHAHAHAHA. GOLLY I MISS THAT KID. hahahahhaa

toodles.

Leave a Reply

