Congrats, Disband!

The feelings that going back to school gave me are UNEXPLAINABLE. The overnight make-up pizza party at Sexy Lexi’s house is TERRIFIC. I’m speechless and I feel ugly and beautiful all at the same time.

If every high comes with a consequential low, then that’s how it’s going to be. I felt really happy the other day. Today I feel like crap. Is it just me or is it something else? Why did highschool embed some ugly unreliable principle in me? Why do I have to think about what others tell me? Should I really be that involved with unimportant blabber of the unchartered world of idle talk? No one knows. Sometimes it feels like it’s the right thing to do; most of the time it isn’t. Ah. One way of viewing it is from the top: They talk because it’s substantial and it moves their feelings or egos enough to build a running conversation. I tell the world I won’t think of whatever it is they’re saying even if I really do. Either good or bad, the flamboyant crap’s destination would depend on me – a make or break situation. Why the heck am I even writing about this?

YO, CUT THE CRAP. or is it just my imagination? Don’t tell me it’s the latter cause I’d be too happy to avoid you.

Good night šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

