fiasco.

After a century of decency and rationality, my great bossom of happiness burst into flames and cut the crap out of life itself. Consequently, it became overwhelmed up to the point of bubbling up to the rim of the universe. Crap I don’t know what I’m talking about but I feel overwhelmed and underwhelmed even if in reality, the meaning of those two words are still undefined in my vocabulary. Even though winter is coming to an end and I’m still in this tropical paradise, it’s gonna be cold, pretty much. I cannot blame the hormones this time since my monthly stash just ran out of the tiny buttheads. Perhaps in a lifetime the departing can be an issue. Maybe because I’m feeling antisocial tonight and clingingly obsessive tomorrow won’t help either. My bank account won’t cheer me up too. It’s a stagnant reminder that I’m not getting any richer no matter how hard I blog or eat or text. By the way, today is my grandfather’s death anniversary. congratulations. Tomorrow is Valentine’s Day or Single Awareness Day. Whichever side you guys are in, have fun and go kiss everybody. MAKE LOVE, NOT WAR.

There’s this new agreement with Nee – we shall celebrate love day not on the 14th of February but on each and every single day of the year. Ah, isn’t that terrific?

I want to do something. Time is saying hello and goodbye to me as fast as I eat cheese! Redemption, embrace me. O.o

They call it imba. crap, I don’t know what that means. I call it… HORMONAL.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. someone
    Feb 13, 2007 @ 06:11:28

    Okay. I’m back 🙂 Haha. So,you’re going back to the States on Saturrdei?:>

    Reply

  2. trish
    Feb 13, 2007 @ 07:43:00

    yep. 😐

    Reply

  3. someone
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 02:09:55

    That’s so sadddddd. 😦

    Reply

  4. trish
    Feb 14, 2007 @ 03:02:18

    uh huh. i dont wanna goooo. crap
    sino ka nga ulit?!

    Reply

  5. someone
    Feb 16, 2007 @ 05:58:30

    SEEEECRET. 🙂

    Reply

  6. trish
    Feb 16, 2007 @ 09:37:57

    yea okay. babayoo 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

