Blaming the unrestricted circumstances of having a cross on my forehead and a chill on my spine, I am going to bore the world with surveys that make me unbored. Have fun. :p

Friendster. From nezzy!!!

ARE YOU….
1. A Cuddler? Eeh. asi-asi. depends on whom I am with.
2. A morning person? If I say yes, will it give me the right to stay asleep the whole time? 😀
3. Are you a perfectionist? Pretty much.
4. An only child? Aww!No!
5. Religious? I am 70% religious and 30% undefined.
6. In your pajamas? Which reminds me..hold on I’ll change back to those pyjamas.
7. Left handed? Yes.
LAST…..
1. Friend you saw. Nee!!!
2. Talked to on the phone. Lotz.
3. Text. Nee!!!
4. Message over friendster. No idea.
5: Instant message. Nee!!!
TODAY…..
1. Wore: a black tank under the purple polo plus my favorite blue hoodie.
2. Was today better than yesterday? I hope so.
3. Got any plans. For when? Today: sleep. layout. read. play.
FAVORITE…..
1. Number: 3, 4, 19, 63
2. Color: Blue, red, white, deep purple (?) aaand pink O.o
3. Season: Spring…and summer.
CURRENTLY……
1. Missing: My family!!! Nee!!!
2. Needing: Sleep, a shower, a warm mug of cocoa and some good loving company – neeee
3. Wanting: What I need is also what I want – pretty much.
Q’s AND A’s
Q: What was the 1st thing you did this morning? Open my eyes…and then check the time …on my phone.
Q: Last thing you ate: Chocopie
Q: Do you have anything bothering you? Horrors.
Q: What’s the last movie you saw?: It’s either the Illusionist or the french version of the last kiss or black dahlia wherein I slept 15 minutes after watching.
Q: Where is the last place you went? Church.
Q: Do you smile often?: Yeeeaaaah :D:D:D
Q: Do you wish upon stars? Of course.
Q: Are you a friendly person?: I think so.
Q: Where did you sleep last night?: Guest bed
Q: What color shirt are you wearing?: Purple.
Q:Do you have more guy or girl friends? Err they’re in equal proportions. hehe.
Q: When was the last time you cried? Last night.
Q: What was your last thought before you slept last night? Jesus, please take good care of my family. Keep us safe and keep us together. 🙂
Q: What are you about to do? Answer more surveys until my tummy’s done digesting.
Q: What do you hear right now? Buzz of a jetplane…or a lawnmower.
Q: Anything hurt on your body right now? My back, neck, right armpit and ankles.
Q: What kind of phone provider do you have? err tmobile for samsung and cingular/globe for nokia.
Q: What’s your favorite month? April-May-June-December
Q: What are you doing at 9 pm tomorrow night? I’ll probably be staring at my computer screen wondering what to do.
Q: Whats your favorite Starbucks drink? White chocolate blah latte
Q: Do you prefer coffee or tea? Tea.
Q: Something red within 5 feet of you? Yea, the figure 8 toning pilates-yoga equipment.
Q: The weirdest thing that has happened this week? Last night’s preliminary dream.
Q: Favorite sparkly things? Ah. my rings and earrings and that new blue bangle.
Q: Do you look good in yellow? I look good no matter what. Nyahaha.
Q: Ever sing in public? Yep. Don’t remind me.
Q: Least favorite color? Look at papa’s favorite shirt. HEHEHE.
Q: Favorite kind of pizza? As long as it’s got one humongous stuffed crust. 😀
Q: Ever had Dippin Dots? Yep.
Q: How old were you when you got acell phone? Hmm. 10 y/o.
Q: Do you own your house? nope.
Q: Have you ever had to get a restraining order? *gives a big-eyed guilty look and runs for cover*
After answering 2 more unposted surveys, they seemed too predictable and repetitive all of a sudden. Ah I’m getting old. Back to reading. I’m so slow I’m just starting the second major chapter of the book. I want bananas, grapes and more cream cheese, please. They said I should fast, too. I’m only allowed one full meal a day. Isn’t that nourishing? Fruits, pleeease. lalalala

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. someone
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 05:20:00

    So,where are you now?:)

    Reply

  2. trish
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 05:41:19

    californiaaa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

