cross eyed

Time for sleep is scarce – not, rather, I’m too lazy to sleep. Better fix this or I’ll collapse in school. Can’t imagine it even if I could.

Ah. I love seeing that face – that ardorable cute chubby face. :p Gigil.

edit. And I can’t wait till the clock strikes 2 or 3 or 4. I don’t know. After more or less 15 hours of sleep, I’m probably going to end up like some fat pig on the loose. Nothing productive done today – only an hour’s worth of Grey’s Anatomy, tons of delectable dishes and a nice game of fetch with Chloe. Body clock, please do straighten up.

Leave a Reply

