Answers.

11:57. The eventuality of my second semester’s bright sun-shiny breezy-cold beginning. It feels like I’ve accomplished a whole lot more compared to last week’s hibernation process. Spanish class was boring but my seat mate seems nice. She totally disagreed when I asked her if the professor’s nice. Oh Lord, please let us have a good time this semester. Spanish 2 is a lot harder than grade 3 level Spanish 1. I had a boring lie-truth list. Ambidextrous versus Likes to sleep when it’s cold? Not a good one. I look like a person who never sleeps at all. On the way to meet up with long lost emo brown-red-black haired friend, Ryan, Joel and I talked on the phone. I need my spanish book back, doood. Then after a few moments of pure mockery and unprecedented talk show questions, I hung up and saw Ry. We went to the Honors room with full throttle hesitation and anxiety. Someone please hand him a box of Xanax. He needs it badly. HAHAHA. Too bad, the blissful epitome of heaven was nowhere to be found. How did I sign up? Oh. I already had the requirements so they just threw it on the girl’s desk. In dire need of a boba, Yze, Ryan and I went to Lollicup. It’s outside Mtsac, so we had to cross and everything. I almost got lost between the hustle and bustle of my own mind and the chit chat of the President and her successor. Wahaha. A little later after squirming with delight and drinking my deliciously addicting boba, Lotz called. We went to her building. It was the very first time I’ve been to that part of the campus. One thing I’ve noticed and felt when the scorching heat and blinding light of the sun hit our beautiful place – it wasn’t scorching and there was no heat. It was as cold as any other day in winter – and I hate it. Or I just hate having a big bag to carry around instead of hugging myself for a desperate attempt to attain some heat.

English time. My classmates are okay. We didn’t get to talk. Really. The professor was surprisingly, thankfully, professional. She was somewhat strict and straight-forward. There’s an actress who looks just like her but I forgot her name. She’s okay. I guess I’m going to like her. We’re reading one of the books in my wish list for this semester. V for Vendetta by Alan Moore. Yes, it is a comic book, but it has more depth than any teeny high heeled glitter bound pocket book. This is going to be good. The catch is that we have piles of homework, and we won’t start V until the 8th week. Aww. She made us compose a diagnostic essay. The given situation was: if you were given a chance to talk to any 4 people, who would they be and why? Those four people can be alive, dead or fictional. My first one was Alexander the Great – for dividing and uniting the world, for world peace. The second one was Mother Mary – for love and sacrifice. Then, my mom months before her wedding. Lastly, me – dead. I’d gladly talk to my soul if I’d be given that opportune moment. I’d ask her how I’m going to die, where she is and if I’m going to have a good life. It’s all for the common good and all for the grave matter of redemption and righteousness. Analyzing it tonight, the paper was too serious but I’m sure that’s what I’ll do if it happens in real life.

After the long intriguing line on the bursar’s office, the girl on the opposite side of the counter now knows that I graduated two years younger than the rest of America. AHAHA. kidding. Ah. Then they picked me up and we had to go to compUSA to buy Mommy Leng’s desktop pc. It had Windows Vista in it and it looks great. Too great. I want one but not exactly that one. Anything in exchange for this, please? Pride got the best of me. HAHA. I told Tita Taan that I’m paying for my earphones. I got the same Sony pair that my dad bought in China. But that’s China for Pete’s sake. The cashier scanned it and the monitor read: $49.99. Oh my goodness. I’m not paying $50 for simple retarded headphones, so I told him I’ll just get the other one. It’s a Logitech and it’s $19.99. These companies sure snatch the money out of our pockets, huh? On the way home, it hit me on the head like a big fire extinguisher – some stores sell earphones for 99c. I should have just bought 20 earphones instead of the damned piece of junk. Ugh. I hate it when I’m such a sucker for material things that I end up spending 1000000000% more. The notion of canceling an uber expensive product is totally unbearable. I kept on blushing until 30 minutes after I paid for it.

Hate gets me even more. I just don’t feel at home. It’s awkward and crap, I’d rather study another year in Mtsac than bear with it. But I won’t, of course. The feeling’s mutual, I guess. Come on, remind me again how it’s so bad to try to please others all the time? I cleaned my room. Happy now? I had every wired object locked away in a ziplock bag. All my cosmetics are in their proper bags. There’s now a box alloted for sewing materials. All I need now is to clean my desk a little more. Isn’t it trying too hard? It’s now 12:33AM and we’ll leave the house by 7:15AM. It’s not all sunshine in California, people.

Or is it just me trying too hard?

Yea, I guess I shouldn’t even if it’s all glowering at me. I should.

Nocturnals emit certain chemicals causing the brain to become pretty fickle minded, don’t forget. And bananas are good for everybody, too. I shall continue this after 4 hours of sleep.

Manila, Manila. šŸ˜¦

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. tuttotesti
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 11:15:26

    Thanks so very much for taking your time to create this very useful and informative site. I have learned a lot from your site. Thanks!!!
    http://thedrugmarket.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

