Dreams Do Come True.

Period.

The typical Filipina: there’s nothing so typical about it. I’ve been living in two worlds since August last year. Noticeably, there are truly varied lifestyles and intended fashion statements. It makes me think whether I should stick with the “true Christian Filipina who is simple and demure” type or try out the new age, liberal “who cares” statement. Everything’s changing – it’s hard not to notice it. Fashionably speaking, I gave up the rings, lacquered nails, rouged pouters, smoked eyes and all that crap. I’m not sure if I’m ever wearing patent shoes either. If there’s one thing I’ve learned from the Carl’s Jr. incident and last years spanish class seatmate’s question, I want to impose a statement of simplicity mixed with liberalism. Oh please I don’t even know what I am talking about. These things will probably go down the drain the next minute this paragraph ends. Confusion kills.

Now, literally speaking, a pile of homework awaits me.

But before that, I’d like to procrastinate for another hour and answer this survey I got from Yze. Hah.

1. Do you forget to take off your makeup when you go to sleep?
-no way.

2. Have you kissed anyone on your top list?
-NEEEE. hahah.

3. Are you happy with your looks?
-Yes but not with my height. hahaha

5. Are you a girly girl?
-yes yes

7. Do you hate cramps?
-yes i do.
8. Are you short?
-Thumbelina short.

9. Do you like someone right now?
-NEE!
10. What would you do if someone smacked your butt?
-Wanna die?

11. Has anyone touched/smacked your butt in the past 24 hours?
-no one has died yet.

12. Do you think you’re conceited?
-that’s an understatement.
14. Have u ever got in a cat fight?
-with my sister, yes.

15. Who would you like to hit right now?
-secret.

16. Which class was most boring in school?
-engl68. loool.

17. What class did you love the most?
-i’m not sure yet. haha.

18. Is there any type of rumor going around about you?
-dunno.

19. Do you call anybody by their last name?
-yes.
20. How many guys do u think will end up reading this.
-no idea.
Girl Confessions
[] I’m single.
[x] I’m taken.
[o] I wear make up. (sometimes! haha)
[xxx] When I walk by mirrors, I can’t help but look. hahahahahha
[x] When I walk by mirrors, I like what I see
[x] When i walk by mirrors, I just make sure i dont look too gross
[] When I walk by mirrors, I hate what I see.
[x] I wear toe nail polish. but not this week.

[] I have cried at a movie theatre
[x]I’ve purposely talked to a guy/girl my boyfriend/girlfriend didn’t like.
[] I love chocolate covered pretzels.
[xxx] Getting a flower makes me smile, especially for no reason.
[] I can put mascara on without opening my mouth.
[xxx] I’d basically do anything for that special someone
[x] I get jealous easily
[] think Paul Walker is sexy.
[] I’ve gotten suspended.
[] I’ve gotten expelled.
[xxx] love to laugh.
[xxx] I like rock.
[o] I like death/grind/black metal
[] I like rap.
[x] I like techno.
[] I like country.
[xxx] I carry a purse.
[ ] I’d be lost without my mp3/CD player/iPOD.
[x] I own/did own a Spice Girls CD.
[x] I own/did own a Britney Spears CD.
[x] I own/did own a boy band CD.
[] Football isn’t boring.
[x ] I love athletic guys
[x] I love skater guys
[x] I love punk guys.
[] I love gangsta guys.
[ ] I love scene guys.
[ ] I love gothic guys
[xxx] I love geeky guys. hahahaha
[] I love country guys.
[xxxxxx] I love guys that are just themselves. no matter what style
[x] Guys are confusing
[] i’ve been called a tease.
[xx] i’ve been called a bad influence.
[xxx] Lip gloss is better than lipstick.
[] I can’t leave the house without makeup.
[x] I play video games, even when there are other people around.
[xx] My friends are the best, and they’re important to me.
[xx] I would do anything for my friends.
[xx] I have an addiction. NEEEEE
[] I drink way too much.
[] I smoke way too much
[] I want a tattoo.
[] I have a tattoo
[x] I have a piercing
[] I want a piercing (more more more!)

lalala

Leave a Reply

