Short Monday.

Time flies fast. It’s like dst suddenly made things work or seem faster. That ICC conference opened me to a new world. The world of politics. Oh I’d be glad to join IF and only if I get to join LAMBDA first. HAHA. I’m kidding but that would be a nice start. Things are beginning to clear my perspective now: I’ve got a lot of homework.

If there’s more time for crappy stuff like this, I’d certainly write all the melancholy. stupidity and stomach ache I’ve encountered the last few days. But no. I’m not. Time’s too precious. HAH. I love homework these days. I’m such a geek. later

Leave a Reply

