good day

I thought I was going to die today. I THOUGHT.

Things started all well. I passed the project without much of a name on the folder, ha, I forgot. Then the rest of the time was a daze. It was fun, though. It was. 🙂 So much for my severe speech anxiety disorder, I was not called for today. We only had the quiz and everything was multiple choice or true/false. It was so easy to fail the test. haha. After about an hour of apprehension under the deceptive sunny sky, I walked all the way to math. Then the test came.  Then I blacked out. Then I died.

My knee got sprained or something. I can’t move it without hurting myself…but it’s all good, right? I still feel the happiness pulsing through my veins, and I hate it cause it’s all becoming true. It started as a subconscious thing then grew into a self-fulfilling prophecy and now it’s right there!!! I HATE THIS!!!

Oh who’s denying, I like it. Whatever it is, I’m having fun in school right now because after all the trouble of not sleeping and not really studying, I guess I can still do my best. I’m not making any sense, sorry. Being disoriented and hurt makes it all feel good. Haha.

Admit it. Admitting subconscious things make me happy.

CRAP. LECHE KA RYAN. HAHAHAHA. IT’S ALL YOUR FUNNY FAULT. WOOOOO. HAHAHAHA THAAAANKS. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

