Calculus is still the Shiz.

Instead of subtracting, I added the DIFFERENCE FORMULA on the first number of my Calculus exam – I just found out. Isn’t that sweet? In contradiction to hopelessness in Calculus, wishful thinking would hopefully save me from oblivion. I’ve finished my Spanish homework and English journal (which isn’t even assigned yet). I’m hoping dear Calculus would give us another chance to take the freaking exam. It’s an awfully misunderstood mistake. I hate myself. Heh.

Filling my lack of Calculus brain power is my great procrastination power. Eh. Here’s a great list of things I want/need to do/buy when Mother Dearie, my great wallet, comes to the land of the free and the restless. haha:

  • Haircut.
  • A bronzer or anything gold for my face.
  • Rosehip Oil
  • WAX. HAHAHA
  • A new dress.
  • Whatever boomer for my birthday.

Speaking of which, I don’t know what to do on my debut yet. Should I still have a cotillion or some fancy formal party? Or should I just have a summer bash down the beach full of oil spills? Or a road trip to Las Vegas where I can run drunken naked down the strip? That’s tradition here. Maybe I should just go and buy a laptop or a car? I wish I had money though. Or should I simply stay home and stare off onto empty space and ponder on the tiny problems in life and make them big enough to fit the whole universe? I guess it’s all going to be a mediocre day preparing for the finals which is a week after my birthday. I don’t know. I wish I do.

Wee. I want to go shopping for summer. But I’m broke. That’s life. It’s so cute I want to squish it.

edit. FRUITS PLEASE??? I WANT FRUITS. UUUGH. I’M SO CRAVING FOR SOME STRAWBERRIES AND BANANAS AND APPLES AND GRAPES AND ATIS AND MANGOES AND EVERYTHING. waaah.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. someone:)
    Apr 15, 2007 @ 17:38:32

    WHEN’S YOUR BIRTHDAAAY?

    Reply

  2. trish
    Apr 15, 2007 @ 18:35:15

    joontree. haha.
    it’s on june 3rd. 🙂

    Reply

  3. laluttefinale
    Apr 16, 2007 @ 12:19:12

    Nice blog!

    Reply

  4. arianne
    Apr 18, 2007 @ 01:30:25

    rosehip oil? as in the scar remover? hehe la lang. 😀
    good luck on your calculus. 😀

    Reply

  5. trish
    Apr 18, 2007 @ 22:46:07

    yep. scar remover. may bagong piso ako sa harap ng leg ko eh. >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

