Double edge.

Of all the incessant senseless introductions I’ve been formulating in the past week, there’s nothing that beats a straight smiling way of greeting everybody. Hello, World. How have you been? You seem to have left me and my calculus dreams behind. But that’s okay. There’s a vendo machine to keep me company.
A lot has happened and I cannot think about them, really. They’ve been haunting my only time of peace. I cannot tell; for the very first time, I’m holding myself back in telling something I really want to scream about. I cannot. I should not. I dare not to. There’s something with this week that made me feel empty and full altogether. I don’t know.

Sleepless nights and decaffeinated thrills surely kept me longing for any edible supplement available. Pig style is the way to go. Eat, sleep and eat some more. Forget the work and all that social responsibility. It’s all about the food, ain’t it? Maybe, maybe not. I hate to admit that LARD entered not only my vocabulary but also my once healthy bum. Now this is what I call cheap teenage talk.

Next, please.

My dear called me queen and I feel like one. I feel like a bug too. A filthy bug not willing to brush her teeth and take a bath and do her homework because all she did last night was throw herself on the bed, get her throw, and doze off to oblivious slumber. It’s the becoming of oneself she’s afraid of. If she looks at herself in the mirror, she might as well roll over the hills like a blow up doll with too much air in it. She is most certainly going to roll.

As much as I’d want to bare my soul to the whole world wide web, I deem it impossible. Maybe one day. But that day’s going to be overrated, so no one’s ever going to understand. It’s all sensationalized, believe me.

One day we all have to face the truth that we, humans, cannot take over the universe because we are only mere specks of dust in it. Our lives are filled with lies and the only truth in it is that we don’t know everything because we dodge every single true moment in our lives to feed off from those little alibis and theatrical stunts. Who knows the truth in the first place? I don’t know. I got caught in the moment of lying about people living their dear moments in lies. NYAHAHA. Maybe one day it’ll all unravel.

And maybe, it’s all a joke.

HA. HA. HA.

If you were a flower, what flower would you be and why?

Let me be the grass everybody takes for granted. Someday I’ll mutate and take over the world, and fill everybody’s lungs with chlorophyll.

Leave a Reply

