Wishes!

My future cheatmate asked me what I want for my dear birthday. Dear world, I know you love me. =D

  1. V for Vendetta Mask
  2. Get a haircut
  3. Go to the beach and stay there till the following morning
  4. Digitizer
  5. A Car ;;)
  6. Little Nemo in Slumberland DVD/Comics
  7. SGURD HAHAHA just for kicks.
  8. Go stargazing
  9. 99 Red Balloons
  10. SECRET. HAHAHA. nah seriously, I have no idea. SURPRISE ME.
  11. Kikay kit. HAHA.
  12. Dress … and sandals.
  13. Whatever summer thing.

then reality hit me in the face: no one would bother…

Leave a Reply

