O Pare ko…

Why oh why?

Should I stop whining or should I go on? Times like these need honey and cheese. Someone please tell me it’s all going to end or start or pause or resume or do something someday. It’s all a lie and I’m playing pretend with myself. Idiosyncrasies and cynic notions fire up. Middle earth pops out of nowhere. Back pains and blood pumping vessels swell up to the point of insanity. And all I’m left with is a truckload of homework and panties.

Maybe it would be better not to think too much. Maybe not.

I like it. Maybe not.

The two-faced coin must know this.

Leave a Reply

