No.

There are two things bothering me tonight. Are they the problem or am I the problem?  It’s kind of official that I mess things up but come to think of it, no one has bothered to be patient enough to understand what or why I’m messing it up. Cut the crap darlings, I’m in some place six feet under the table. Will you please consider my useless rants? Or maybe, will you ever think of how important it is to blink?

You know what? I don’t like it. I don’t like it at all.  I never told you the answer because I never intended to answer something that you NEVER ASKED. Then you’d blame me.  You told me you didn’t know. Okay, then.

Let me go.

Leave a Reply

