El Verano.

No beso porque no queso!!! ~shinji.

But but BUT. This summer is going to be ______.

Gah. Alexa, go have fun in PE. wahaha. God, I miss highschool PE – all we did was sit on the grass, talk, roll over, take pictures and laugh at random things like that nursery kid’s “good mOWnin'”. Ohgaaa.

Yes it is true. The hardest things in life are most of the time right. I just wish you figure out what you want. Cause it scrapes my insides knowing that I’m competing a nonexistent battle.

Oh thank god i’m starting summer with this sleepy desperate squeal.

I know you exist even if I do not believe in you as much as before, but please make it all right.

Leave a Reply

