Too bad?

Here’s one final blow on the negative chakra I’ve left in me. Who can ever get sick of drama? Is it really in the female anatomy that we are such suckers for bloody heartaches and sentiments? I don’t know but I think I’m turning male tonight. Maybe that tennis ball did a good job. Ahh. A job. Haha. Laugh it off. Some voice at the back of my head tells me there’s that tick tock for everything. Oh yea maybe.

One. Please don’t put words in my mouth. I’ve got a brain as competent as yours, thank you very much.
Two. There is something there that wasn’t there before.
Three. I wonder why I didn’t see it there before. Ay. nunal?
Four. Edward and Bella from Twilight, puhleeze get the heck out of my head.
Five. Stone hard. Stone cold. More cement, please.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ryan
    Jul 20, 2007 @ 23:01:56

    what was it That you saw mommy. are you hallucinating too? following your son’s footsteps eh? LOL

    Reply

  2. trish
    Jul 20, 2007 @ 23:08:27

    i saw watermarks on my desk. they’re shaped like rainbows. lol sabaw.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

