Inhale.

Finally, the clearance of intoxication releases me from my own deathly grip. I can now strip the chicken of its wings, and all the dragonflies of their eyes. Let’s pause for a moment and remember all the deaths brought by such an irrational action.

If there’s one thing she saw from the trip, it’s the memory eraser. She doesn’t know how people manage to live without their memories, but they do. They’re fond of it, even. So she tried it. Big deal? Yea. After that anesthetic experience, everything is scratched from her subconscious, including the mistakes and the achievements she has worked hard on in her life. So what? It gave her a fresh start, yes. But it also gave her a greater allowance in making mistakes. More beautiful mistakes don’t really please people.

Bring it back, please. Bring it all back.

To random people:

  • Thanks a lot.
  • I’m not interested.
  • You don’t know how much I’m thankful.
  • Smile.
  • I know it’s too slow that’s why I bought a jet.
  • I miss you.
  • Of course I’m not attracted to anything or anyone, so don’t even try thinking about what I’m thinking.
  • We’re all hungry.
  • I like burnt pizza too.
  • Sorry, I’m late.
  • You’re such a diligent kid.
  • You’re just like my sister.
  • Please don’t hurt her.
  • Please stop hurting.
  • I wish you’re real. HAHA.

Gah. It sounds too operatic but it’s not. Don’t think too hard. You’ll see it soon enough.

Leave a Reply

