Eclipse Phase

I can’t believe how you remind me so much of a fictional character. Honestly, I can’t believe how you remind me of MOST of the fictional protagonists I’ve been dealing with the past few days. It’s like the cut was left with the suture raw as it had begun, yet the cancer is gladly welcomed back in. As much as I want to push you into the abyss of my memory filled labyrinth of a brain, I can’t cause you seem to be popping out of nowhere these days.

Gah. I wish I had my Mr. Darcy or my Edward…

I didn’t just say that. HAHAHA.

Leave a Reply

