yes.

Oh please. I just don’t know where to start and what to say. Nights like these shouldn’t make life seem like a dot on a long line. If you think like the character in that series, I guess I understand you now. You do remind me of a lot of things, you know. Maybe it’s cause I still haven’t moved on to the next victim (as what other people say). I don’t know. It shouldn’t matter… but ideally, “it doesn’t matter” is a lie because everything does matter.

And when I know I can already let it all go, I still hold back hoping, wondering if there’s still that something. It’s being on the last step in a long walk, then deciding to go back to the beginning. I hate this. My issues have issues. Gah.

Hello, Generation S.L.U.T. You’re such a nice book to read, it makes me wonder if it’s really true.

got this from tal:
Hi, my name is:
Lucy Purr

but you can call me:
Trisha.

Never in my life have I:
killed myself

The one person who can drive me nuts is:
the one person who let me go

My high school is:
a third of my life

When I’m nervous:
I shiver

The last song I listened to was:
noise ratchet – away to the heart

If I were to get married right now it would be to:
some GREAT well deserving guy

My hair is:
waiting to be combed

When I was 4:
i ran around naked

Last Christmas:
one hell of a christmas

I should be:
dreaming my night off

When I look down I see:
my hands

The happiest recent event was:
happiest? i can remember but i don’t want to.

If I were a character on ‘Friends’ :
i’d be rich by now

By this time next year:
i’d still be under the sheets… or somewhere else hopefully

My current gripe is:
not having a time machine

I have a hard time understanding:
existence

There’s these girls:
who just can’t keep their legs folded together

If I won an award, the first person I would tell would be:
my mom

I want to buy:
a car

Where do you plan to visit:
home

If you spent the night at my house:
you’ll never leave

The world could do without:
jerks. baka baka baka jerks.

Most recent thing I’ve bought myself:
a bikini

Most recent thing someone else bought me:
food

My middle name is:
Anne

In the morning I:
wish the day was about to end

Last night I was:
sleeping

There’s this guy I know who:
i don’t want to think about

If I was an animal I’d be a:
turtle. strong, hard and old.

A better name for me would be:
happy

Tomorrow I am:
still me.

Tonight I am:
not sleepy

My birthday is:
a bad memory.

Leave a Reply

