Hug.

Memory eraser, spagheyti please come to me.

Thank God for the increase in our cultural awareness and preservation.

2 AM blues. Oh please. “you could be happy.”

I don’t know, man. Caffeine makes my heart skip a beat – so can you. HAHAHA CORNY. ACTUALLY, [this is mock filipino language. oh please. I don’t have that word in my day-to-day lingo]  I don’t like to have anybody in mind. Based from personal experience, it’s better to be a nerd or a geek than to be heartbroken or left hanging. I hate it. I hate it. I hate it.

NOT.

Leave a Reply

