Hello, World.

  • You deserve a hug.
  • Be a man. Say what you mean; mean what you say. Don’t tell me to do something while you’re acting with opposing totality.
  • HappyBirthday.
  • You’re so mean.
  • Seeing a lot of others pass though that was a painful sight. You nearing the finish line is another.
  • I hope you’re happy.
  • It doesn’t matter now.
  • You scare me. HAHA.
  • I hope you’re happy, too.
  • A Fine Frenzy == <3.
  • Oh my god. YOU just made my day. NOTHING can ruin this drizzly day. weeeeeee.
  • Library is the new grill? hahaha not.
Leave a Reply

