Dear World,

  • Did you know why I wasn’t myself today? I miss someone cause I was very stupid before. Not that I’m saying that I’m not stupid anymore. EH?!
  • THANKS A LOT. YOU’RE SUCH A GOOD FRIEND. I OWE YOU A QUARTER OF MY LIFE, or I can just do your projects for you. Haha.
  • Memories of you make me smile, but you’re pissing me off right now…yes, big time.
  • Inday Badiday, I love you so much. HAHAHA.
  • Thanks for everything. Yes, that was a stupid move. I dont know why it took me such a long time to learn.
  • One last. I hope I’m waiting for something that’s WORTH the wait, not the drama.
Leave a Reply

