2007

Goodbye…

…to the sleepless nights of talking to people across the world.
…to the one semester that changed my life.
…to the sickness that tested us all.
…to the break up that didn’t hurt.
…my almost lover.
…to the party that will never happen again.
…to all that cramming.
…to crying over math.
…to fights about pills and shaving.
…to getting lost.
…to all that drama.
…to living wallets and user friendly rides.
…to dead fish and dead meat.
…to diet pills and cough syrup.
…procrastination and helping with other people’s projects.
…love. I wish to forget all that we’ve had…if there’s ANYTHING to forget.
…freedom. Hello, America.
…dreams. Hello, America.
…global warming. I hope.

I hope…

…to have a better 2008.
…we’ll all be happy.
…to be a better me.
…to see all of you next year.
…I’ll see you next year although I said goodbye a few minutes ago.
…there’s gonna be Superbad 2. heh.
…you’ve got more plastic wrap with you.
…everybody will be happy.

Leave a Reply

