This Week in Chunks.

We learned how a gaussian sphere can block anything. If that’s feasible, I’m planning to create a gravity-free bubble and only those who know the password can come in. That statement has errors in it. Fallacies. Some other rhetorical terms. I don’t know them because I can’t think without numbers. Not anymore. This life is too asian to waste on not learning any quantitative science. Heh.  Is it also too stereotypical to bring food and eat in the hallway? It saves time and money, and a stink bomb too.

B: Woman are you trying to kill yourself?

T:  Not really. I can survive this shit except for the early mornings.

B: Impressive. I wish I had your brain.

T: I wish I had your schedule.

A glider replacement for a car would be very helpful. Think of having a skateboard without wheels. You’ll just have to surf your way through traffic and all that smog without having to waste gas. It’s environmentally friendly and it will save my soul too. 4 hours of sleep every single day is a fast pass to hell. If this is how it feels to be damned for eternity, then it’s not as bad as I thought it would be. But my back still hurts. So does my wrist. No more joint popping. I feel like my whole body is falling apart.

B: Do they ever wake you up?

T: Not these days. They’re all asleep by 12.

B: Oh wow. I forgot you’re a vampire.

I hope so. That way, I won’t have to worry about sleeping too much at night. And people in the study room won’t have to look at us for being so non-asian. Damn. Just because they all know how to speak such a language does not mean creating a big platform that lets them look down on us. I’m not that dumb nor blind not to notice how they all look and talk crap about the pack.

This collegiate life is nothing but a phase.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kambal
    Jan 18, 2008 @ 22:48:14

    hi kambal 🙂 miss you kambal… kubetacore days.. 🙂

    Reply

  2. trish
    Jan 20, 2008 @ 00:45:35

    miss na rin kita!!! 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

