Pro-pro-procrastination.

It’s hard to stay awake because it’s cold. I feel it embracing me to sleep, but I say no. There are so many things to be done although there are some other things that I want to do. Want is different from need as it is different from must. Unfortunately, procrastination is such a sweet word I shamelessly regret doing these past few weeks. If only I had self-control and discipline made of steel, then maybe I can finish what I have to finish, and ace it too.

I’m just saying this. The whole universe would probably have to conspire against my easily distracted mind just to set it straight.This brain works in random unpredictable squiggles. Oh if only it’s possible to program one’s mind to do one task at a time without idling on other crap.

Bull.

This is nonsense.

Who’s winning? Democratic party? Sweet milk.

Leave a Reply

