Disintegration.

Summer is being a pain right now. The heat, the rising cost of transportation, and of course, the inevitable temptation to go back to bed and stay there throughout the day all account to what might make this a long period of hibernation. I really hope things get better for you, for me, and for the rest of the non-working, dependent residents of the Earth.

We made a list of all the fun and not-so-fun things to do this summer. They’ll be up once we decide whether we would really do them or not. To all the possible entries in the list, may you be crossed out by the end of the summer. Taking too many issues at once is going to choke me sometime in the future. So, I try to practice holding my breath from now on. This morning, I prayed with all my waking energy that our prayers may be answered, but I found myself daydreaming after three minutes. That might take a while to get my message through.

I hope you remember what you said two years ago. I hope you meant what you said.

Leave a Reply

