What’s happening

How I miss missing people.
It’s been a long time since I’ve last checked on people and asked them how they were, are. A few minutes ago, Friendster told me the unlikely, and happily most of them are happy. Multiply only tells me how life back there is all about the status quo. And Facebook, well… Facebook is a little bit too crowded.
If only I get to talk to these people like I did before.
Anyway, time to make something special for the birthday boy.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeong
    Apr 16, 2009 @ 05:53:37

    Friendster is dead. Facebook is crowded. Pick someone to miss then followup. Boom done. It’s 600am I’m probably not making sense. Just felt like writing something. Nice blog

    Reply

  2. jeong
    Apr 20, 2009 @ 01:46:07

    i have hidden talents. messed up is not what i would call it.

    Reply

  3. arianne
    May 09, 2009 @ 02:33:21

    “Multiply only tells me how life back there is all about the status quo.”

    i so agree with you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

